The store will be closed on Tuesday, July 4. We hope that everyone has a happy and safe holiday! Our regular hours will resume on Wednesday, July 5 from 8 am - 7pm.

Location: 
24 Elm St., Potsdam, NY
Date: 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Event Location Map

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:30pm

You are invited to join Rose Rivezzi for Shopping with Rosie between 4:30 and 5:30pm. She will give you a personalized tour of the Co-op where you can see how the bulk bins work or find out how to order through the Buying Club for deeper discounts. She loves talking about food and exploring recipe ideas and how to use various Co-op products. You can also chat with staff or see the Bakery with its wood-fired oven.

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:30pm

Come to the Co-op to sample our featured cheese of the month!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join us to sample select food items available in the store or through our Carriage House Bakery and Deli!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm