Location: 
Above the Carriage House Bakery - 24 Elm St., Potsdam, NY
Date: 
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Mon Dec 04 2017.
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm

Event Location Map

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:30pm

Come to the Co-op to sample our featured cheese of the month!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join us to sample select food items available in the store or through our Carriage House Bakery and Deli!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm