Location: 
Above the Carriage House Bakery - 24 Elm St., Potsdam
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Event Location Map

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:30pm

Come to the Co-op to sample our featured cheese of the month!

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join us to sample select food items available in the store or through our Carriage House Bakery and Deli!

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:15pm