Location: 
Above the Carriage House Bakery - 24 Elm St., Potsdam, NY
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Event Location Map

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:30pm

Come to the Co-op to sample our featured cheese of the month!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join us to sample select food items available in the store or through our Carriage House Bakery and Deli!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:30pm

Join Juanita at the Co-op to sample her delicious food creations and learn about how to use various grains and other ingredients available at the Co-op! Recipes are always available to take home.