You are invited to join Rose Rivezzi for Shopping with Rosie between 4:30 and 5:30pm. She will give you a personalized tour of the Co-op where you can see how the bulk bins work or find out how to order through the Buying Club for deeper discounts. She loves talking about food and exploring recipe ideas and how to use various Co-op products. You can also chat with staff or see the Bakery with its wood-fired oven.

Location: 
Potsdam Co-op - 24 Elm St., Potsdam, NY
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times except Thu Dec 01 2016.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Event Location Map