Join us to sample select food items available in the store or through our Carriage House Bakery and Deli!

Location: 
24 Elm St., Potsdam, NY
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Event Location Map

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:00pm